Måndag - Fredag 07:00 - 16:00

Lördag - Söndag Stängt

Dag före röd dag: 07-14
Växeln stängd för lunch 11-11:45

Kontaktuppgifter

Pelle Mattsson 

08-400 219 00
VD/Projektledare
pelle@pmlarm.se

Susann Norén
08-400 219 05
Ekonomiansvarig
susann@pmlarm.se

Stefan Hagström
08-400 219 07
Projektledare
stefan@pmlarm.se

Mattias Forsberg
08-400 219 01
Driftsättning/IT
mattias@pmlarm.se

Niclas Samuelson
08-400 219 06
Servicetekniker
niclas@pmlarm.se

Andy Dannerbauer
08-400 219 03
Servicetekniker
andy@pmlarm.se

Patrik Bensner
08-400 219 04
Servicetekniker
patrik@pmlarm.se

Kristofer Emanuelsson
08-410 698 51
Servicetekniker
kristofer@pmlarm.se

Erik Wallin
08-400 219 08
Installation
erik@pmlarm.se

Jesper Billman
08-400 219 09
Installation
jesper@pmlarm.se

Maths Lundin
08-400 219 02
Installation
maths@pmlarm.se

Robert Wallin
08-410 698 50
Installation
robert@pmlarm.se

PM Larm & Passage System AB
Vattenkraftsvägen 7

13570 Stockholm

Öppettider

Måndag - Fredag 07:00 - 16:00

Lördag - Söndag Stängt

Dag före röd dag: 07-14
Växeln stängd för lunch 11-11:45